Ash Loveridge
Friday 31 July 2020

We are pleased to confirm the official Forest Green Rovers squad numbers for the 2020/21 League Two season, including a significant change for one first-team member.

Midfield kingpin Ebou Adams will now wear the no.8 shirt instead of his previous no.14. 

Mark Cooper’s summer signings, striker Jamille Matt, defender Jordan Moore-Taylor, have been allocated no.14 and no.15 respectively. 

Meanwhile, new goalkeeper Luke McGee takes the no.1 jersey and defender Kane Wilson is assigned the no.2 shirt. Holding midfielder Dan Sweeney takes the no.4 shirt, winger Nicky Cadden wears no.11 and fans’ favourite Chris Stokes dons the no.5 shirt with Liam Kitching slotting in at no.6 this season.

With our shirts now available to buy, you can get your favourite player on the back and his squad number HERE.

All players are available for sponsorship from the start of this season, please contact the commercial team on 01453 790074 or for more information.

Forest Green’s League Two Squad Numbers

1. Luke McGee

2. Kane Wilson

3. Dom Bernard

4. Daniel Sweeney

5. Chris Stokes

6. Liam Kitching

7. Carl Winchester

8. Ebou Adams

9. Matt Stevens

11. Nicky Cadden

12. Taylor Allen

14. Jamille Matt

15. Jordan Moore-Taylor

16. Jack Evans

18. Jake Young

22. Udoka Godwin-Malife

24. Lewis Thomas

26. Vaughn Covil

27. Harvey Bunker

28. Josh March