Matchday tickets available now

 

Forest Green Rovers 2018-19 League 2 fixtures 

 

Fri Jul 6Brimscombe & Thrupp - 0-2 19.30Away
Tue Jul 10Torquay United - 1-419.30Away
Fri Jul 13Weston-super-Mare - 6-619.30Away
Tue Jul 17Leeds United - 1-219.00Home
Wed Jul 18Swindon Supermarine - 2-219.30Away
Sat Jul 21Bristol Rovers - 1-015.00Home
Wed Jul 25Hereford - 1-319.45Away
Fri Jul 27Shortwood - P-P19.30Away
Sat Jul 28Wrexham - 2-315.00Away
    
Sat Aug 4Grimsby Town - 1-415:00Away
Sat Aug 11Oldham Athletic  1-115:00Home 
Tue Aug 14Swindon Town (Carabao Cup) 0-119.45Away
Sat Aug 18 Bury 1-115:00Away
Tue Aug 21 Stevenage 0-019:45Home 
Sat Aug 25Swindon Town 1-115:00Home 
Tue Aug 28Wycombe Wanderers 2-2 (4-3 on pens)19:45Away
    
Sat Sep 1Notts County 1-315:00Away
Tue Sep 4Cheltenham Town (Checkatrade) 4-0 19:30Home
Sat Sep 8 Port Vale 1-115:00Home 
Sat Sep 15 Milton Keynes Dons15:00Away
Sat Sep 22Crawley Town15:00Home 
Sat Sep 29 Macclesfield Town15:00Away
    
Tue Oct 2 Cambridge United19:45Away
Sat Oct 6Newport County15:00Home 
Tue Oct 9 Coventry City (Checkatrade Trophy)19:45Away
Sat Oct 13Northampton Town14:00Away
Sat Oct 20 Cheltenham Town15:00Home 
Tue Oct 23 Tranmere Rovers19:45Home 
Sat Oct 27Exeter City15:00Away
    
Sat Nov 3 Lincoln City15:00Away
Wed Nov 7Arsenal U2119:00Home
Sat Nov 17Morecambe15:00Home 
Sat Nov 24 Carlisle United15:00Away
Tue Nov 27 Colchester United19:45Home 
    
Sat Dec 8Yeovil Town15:00Away
Sat Dec 15 Mansfield Town15:00Home 
Sat Dec 22Crewe Alexandra15:00Home 
Wed Dec 26 Newport County15:00Away
Sat Dec 29 Cheltenham Town15:00Away
    
Tue Jan 1 Northampton Town15:00Home 
Sat Jan 5 Grimsby Town 15:00Home 
Sat Jan 12Oldham Athletic15:00Away
Sat Jan 19 Bury15:00Home 
Sat Jan 26 Stevenage15:00Away
    
Sat Feb 2 Swindon Town15:00Away
Sat Feb 9Notts County15:00Home 
Sat Feb 16Yeovil Town 15:00Home 
Sat Feb 23 Mansfield Town15:00Away
    
Sat Mar 2 Lincoln City15:00Home 
Sat Mar 9 Morecambe15:00Away
Tue Mar 12 Colchester United19:45Away
Sat Mar 16 Carlisle United15:00Home 
Sat Mar 23 Port Vale15:00Away
Sat Mar 30 Milton Keynes Dons15:00Home 
    
Sat Apr 6 Crawley Town15:00Away
Sat Apr 13 Macclesfield Town15:00Home 
Fri Apr 19 Tranmere Rovers15:00Away
Mon Apr 22 Cambridge United15:00Home 
Sat Apr 27 Crewe Alexandra15:00Away
    
Sat May 4 Exeter City15:00Home