Powered by Ecotricity
Forest Green Rovers
  • Log in
  • Join us

Contact us

If you have any questions relating to ticketing, travel or parking please email reception@fgr.co.uk

Please note our reception team typically responds to emails within 48 hours.

Opening times

All calls on tickets, travel and general enquiries are taken on the phone by a dedicated team by calling our hotline on 0333 123 1889, which you can call during the following hours. Please note that phone lines are closed on the day of a mid-week fixture.

Monday – 9am to 3pm

Tuesday – 9am to 3pm

Wednesday – CLOSED

Thursday – 9am to 3pm

Friday – 9am to 3pm

Saturday – CLOSED

Sunday – CLOSED

Paragraph Break

Our address

The New Lawn, Another Way, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0FG

Paragraph Break

Key contacts

DepartmentEmailContact Number
Ticket booking line and enquiriesreception@fgr.co.uk0333 123 1889
Media enquiriespress@fgr.co.uk-
VIP Dining, Hospitality & Sponsorshiphospitality@fgr.co.uk01453 837 431
Events events@fgr.co.uk01453 837 431
Club shopclubshop@fgr.co.uk-
Scoutsscouts@fgr.co.uk-
FGR Academyacademy@fgr.co.uk-
FGR In the Communitycommunity@fgr.co.uk-
FGR Partnershipspartnerships@fgr.co.uk-
FGR Womens Footballwomens.football@fgr.co.uk-
Feedback & Complaintscomplaints@fgr.co.uk-
Supporter Liaisonreception@fgr.co.uk-
Safeguardingsafeguarding@fgr.co.uk07419 333 672

If you have any queries that don’t fall into the above categories, please call 0333 123 1889, during the opening times stated above.

Paragraph Break

Staff and Board of Directors

NameRole
Dale VinceChairman
Phil ButterworthVice-Chairman
Hannah DingleyHead of Academy
Rolf SteinCompany Secretary
Paula BrownHead of Commercial
Claire Thorley Club Secretary
Asif RehmanwalaExecutive Vice-Chairman
Robert Del NajaCreative Director
Dane VinceDirector of Projects
Allen GrantPresident

Green Britain Group own 95.8% of Forest Green Rovers Ltd.

Dale Vince OBE is the majority shareholder of Forest Green Rovers Ltd.

VAT Number: 927334615

End Stop

Our friendly customer service team are always ready to help – please call 0333 123 1889 during the opening times stated.

Latest FGR News
See more
Partners
EcotricityCaptain Paul Watson FoundationUmbroCandriamQuornLa Boulangère B’VeganDPD
OatlyEESIGrundonGo Upadi.tvBrewdogCandy Kittens
Join the official forum
of the world's greenest football club
Forum
FGR
Join the conversation
The New Lawn, Nailsworth, GL6 0FG
  • Careers