Powered by Ecotricity
Forest Green Rovers
  • Log in
  • Join us

Contact us

Here's everything you need to know about our opening times, and how to get in touch with us.

Opening times

All calls on tickets, travel and general enquiries are taken on the phone by a dedicated team by calling our hotline on 0333 123 1889, which you can call during the following hours…

Monday – 10am to 1pm

Tuesday – CLOSED

Wednesday – CLOSED

Thursday – CLOSED

Friday – 10am to 1pm

Saturday – CLOSED

Sunday – CLOSED

Reception at The innocent New Lawn is closed during the pandemic, please email reception@fgr.co.uk for any enquiries.

Paragraph Break

Our address

The innocent New Lawn, Another Way, Nailsworth, Gloucestershire, GL6 0FG

Paragraph Break

Key contacts

DepartmentEmailContact Number
Ticket booking line and enquiriesreception@fgr.co.uk0333 123 1889
Media enquiriespress@fgr.co.uk01453 761 318
VIP Dining, Hospitality & Sponsorshiphospitality@fgr.co.uk01453 837 431
Events events@fgr.co.uk01453 837 431
Club shopclubshop@fgr.co.uk0333 123 1889
Scoutsscouts@fgr.co.uk-
FGR Academyacademy@fgr.co.uk-
FGR In the Communitycommunity@fgr.co.uk-
FGR Partnershipspartnerships@fgr.co.uk

If you have any queries that don’t fall into the above categories, please call 0333 123 1889, during the opening times stated above.

Paragraph Break

Staff and Board of Directors

NameRole
Dale VinceChairman
Phil ButterworthVice-Chairman
Henry StaelensChief Executive Officer
Richard HughesDirector of Football
Hannah DingleyHead of Academy
James MooneyClub Secretary
Tom CowlingCompany Secretary
Dane VinceHead of Commercial
Paula BrownPartnerships & Events Manager
Asif RehmanwalaDirector
Trevor SaundersDirector
Chris WintleDirector
John DuffPresident
Allen GrantVice President

Ecotricity Group Ltd own 95.8% of Forest Green Rovers Ltd.

Dale Vince OBE is the majority shareholder of Forest Green Rovers Ltd.

End Stop

If you have any queries that don’t fall into these categories, please call 0333 123 1889, during the opening times stated.

Latest FGR News
See more
Partners
EcotricitySea ShepherdPlayerLayer
OatlyEESICandriamQuorninnocentGrundonElixinolFaith in NatureSheese
Join the official forum
of the world's greenest football club
Forum
FGR
Join the conversation
The innocent New Lawn, Another Way, Nailsworth GL6 0FG
  • Forum